JAIL INTERVENTION COORDINATING COMMITTEE

Cass County, North Dakota

Chairman: Major Glenn Ellingsberg, Cass County Jail
Vice Chair: Officer Scott Stenerson, Fargo Police Department
Lead Advisor: Dr. Thomas McDonald, North Dakota State University
Project Coordinator: Sheree Spear, National Alliance on Mental Illness

Committee Membership

Major Glenn Ellingsberg Cass County Jail Administrator

Officer Scott Stenerson Fargo Police Department

Dr. Thomas McDonald ND State University, Public Policy & Criminal Justice

Commissioner Darrell Vanyo Cass County Commission

Senator Richard Brown State Senate, Fargo Senator Tim Mathern State Senate, Fargo

Lynn Fundingsland, Director Fargo Housing Authority

Jill Elliot, Deputy Director Fargo Housing Authority

Dr. George W. O'Neill, Clinical Dir.

Noridian (Blue Cross/Blue Shield)

Nancy McKenzie, Regional Director

Department of Human Services

Candace Fuglesten, Director

Dept. Human Services, SE Human Service Center

Beth Gravalin, Extended Care Services

Dept. Human Services, SE Human Service Center

City of Fargo Planning, Community Development

Keith Gilleshammer, Exec. Director Centre, Inc.

Krista Stone, Social Worker Meritcare, Inc.

Patty McKenzie, Supervisor Dacotah Foundation

Michael Kaspari, Director First Step Recovery, Inc.

Dan Seymour, Reg. Supervisor ND Parole & Probation

Richard Hoekstra, Manager ND Parole & Probation, Program Manager

Mary Geller, Classifications Cass County Jail

Heidi Mclean, Nursing Manager Cass County Jail/Public Health

Lori Lawson, Prog. Administrator Cass County Jail

Sheree Spear, Board member NAMI ND - National Alliance on Mental Illness

Susan Rae Helgeland, Director Mental Health Association in ND

Sgt. Carlos Nestler Fargo Police Department, Training Department

Salome Hoff, Social Worker The Prairie St. John's