NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Monday, December 15, 2008 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

10:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the previous meeting
10:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Geological Survey regarding uranium mining rules carried over from the September 2008 committee meeting
10:15 a.m.	Comments by interested persons in attendance
10:25 a.m.	Committee discussion and directives
10:30 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Department of Health regarding January 2009 rules of the department
10:45 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Insurance Commissioner regarding January 2009 rules of the commissioner
11:00 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Pharmacy regarding January 2009 rules of the board
11:15 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Public Service Commission regarding January 2009 rules of the commission
11:30 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Human Services regarding five sets of January 2009 rules of the department
12:15 p.m.	Committee discussion and directives
12:30 p.m.	Adjourn

Committee Members

Senators Tom Fischer (Chairman), John M. Andrist, Layton W. Freborg, Jerry Klein, Tracy Potter Representatives Randy Boehning, Chuck Damschen, Duane L. DeKrey, David Drovdal, Mary Ekstrom, Rodney J. Froelich, Chris Griffin, Kim Koppelman, Jon Nelson, Louise Potter, Blair Thoreson, Dwight Wrangham