MEETING NOTICE

Representative Phillip Mueller, Chairman, has called a meeting of the AGRICULTURE COMMITTEE.

Date: Thursday and Friday, January 10-11, 2008

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Review of bill drafts rewriting North Dakota Century Code Chapter 4-10.2 relating to oilseed industry promotion, Chapter 4-10.4 relating to barley, Chapter 4-10.6 relating to corn industry promotion, Chapter 4-28 relating to the North Dakota Wheat Commission, and Chapter 63-01.1 relating to noxious weeds

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Phillip Mueller, Tracy Boe, Mike Brandenburg, Rodney J. Froelich, Curt Hofstad, Dennis Johnson, Joyce Kingsbury, Dorvan Solberg, Gerry Uglem; Senators Arthur H. Behm, Bill Bowman, Robert S. Erbele, Tim Flakoll, Ryan M. Taylor, Terry M. Wanzek

Staff Contact: L. Anita Thomas, Counsel

Any member who is unable to attend this meeting is asked to please notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

John D. Olsrud Director

JDO/AL