## **REVISED MEETING NOTICE**

Representative Al Carlson, Chairman, has called a meeting of the LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL.

Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Time: 10:00 a.m.

**Place:** Prairie Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

**Agenda:** The establishment of priorities pursuant to North Dakota Century Code Section 54-35-02(1) for

the Legislative Council study resolutions and bills adopted by the 61st Legislative Assembly

**Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

**Council Members:** Representatives Al Carlson, Merle Boucher, Chris Griffin, Gary Kreidt, Shirley Meyer, David Monson, Bob Skarphol, Robin Weisz, Lisa Wolf; Senators Robert S. Erbele, Tony S. Grindberg, Ray Holmberg, David O'Connell, Tracy Potter, Larry J. Robinson, Bob Stenehjem, Rich Wardner

Staff Contact: Jim W. Smith, Director

Any member who is unable to attend this meeting is asked to please notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/PG