## **AGRICULTURE COMMITTEE**

## (16 members)

3001 Study North Dakota Century Code provisions that relate to agriculture for the purpose of recommending changes to laws that are found to be irrelevant, inconsistent, illogically arranged, or unclear in their intent and direction

Receive report from the Advisory Committee on Sustainable Agriculture on the status of the committee's activities (NDCC § 4-01-23)

Receive report from the State Board of Agricultural Research and Education on its annual evaluation of research activities and expenditures (NDCC § 4-05.1-19(8))

Chairman: Senator Robert Erbele
Vice Chairman: Representative Dennis Johnson
Legislative Council Staff: L. Anita Thomas

## Representatives

Brandenburg, Michael D.

Conklin, Tom

Johnson, Dennis

Kingsbury, Joyce

Mueller, Phillip

Trottier, Wayne

Wall, John D.

## Senators

Bowman, Bill

\*Erbele, Robert

Flakoll, Tim

Larsen, Oley

Luick, Larry

Murphy, Philip

Olafson, Curtis

Schaible, Donald

Uglem, Gerald