NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Minutes of the

ECONOMIC IMPACT COMMITTEE

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Meadowlark Room Alerus Center Grand Forks, North Dakota, North Dakota

Senator Dave Oehlke, Chairman, called the meeting to order at

Members present: Senators Tom Campbell, Ron Carlisle, Mac Schneider, George B. Sinner, Terry M. Wanzek; Representatives Thomas Beadle, Rick Becker, Joshua A. Boschee, Mike D. Brandenburg, Ed Gruchalla, Bob Hunskor, Nancy Johnson, Matthew M. Klein, Vernon R. Laning, Gary R. Sukut

Hunskor, Nancy Johnson, Matthew M. Klein, Vernon R. Laning, Gary R. Sukut
Members absent:
Others present:
No further business appearing, Senator Dave Oehlke adjourned the meeting at
John Bjornson Assistant Code Revisor
ATTACH: