June 19, 2014

## **MEETING NOTICE**

Representative Bill Devlin, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

Date: Thursday, June 6, 2013

**Time:** 10:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda:

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Bill Devlin, Randy Boehning, Joshua A. Boschee, Robert

Frantsvog, Brenda Heller, Ben Koppelman, Kim Koppelman, Mark S. Owens, Mike Schatz, Peter F. Silbernagel, Blair Thoreson, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz; Senators John Andrist, Kelly M. Armstrong, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Connie

**Triplett** 

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/