## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

## Minutes of the

## **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**

Thursday, June 6, 2013 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

Representative Bill Devlin, Chairman, called the meeting to order at

Members present: Representatives Randy Boehning, Joshua A. Boschee, Robert Frantsvog, Brenda Heller,

members present representatives randy been mig, session 7. Becomes, reserving
Ben Koppelman, Kim Koppelman, Mark S. Owens, Mike Schatz, Peter F. Silbernagel, Blair Thoreson, Natha
Toman, Robin Weisz; Senators John Andrist, Kelly M. Armstrong, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Connie Triplett
Members absent:
Others present:
No further business appearing, Representative Bill Devlin adjourned the meeting at
John Walstad Code Revisor
ATTACH: