June 19, 2014

## **MEETING NOTICE**

Representative Chet Pollert, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **BUDGET SECTION**.

Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2013

**Time:** 9:00 a.m.

**Place:** Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda:

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Chet Pollert, Larry Bellew, Tracy Boe, Mike D. Brandenburg, Al

Carlson, Jeff Delzer, Bill Devlin, Mark A. Dosch, Eliot Glassheim, Bette Grande, Ron Guggisberg, Kathy Hawken, Rick Holman, Keith Kempenich, Gary Kreidt, Bob Martinson, Corey Mock, David Monson, Jon Nelson, Kenton Onstad, Mark Sanford, Robert J. Skarphol, Roscoe Streyle, Blair Thoreson, Don Vigesaa, Alon Wieland, Clark Williams; Senators Bill L. Bowman, Ron Carlisle, Robert Erbele, Tony Grindberg, Joan Heckaman, Ray Holmberg, Ralph Kilzer, Jerry Klein, Karen K. Krebsbach, Gary A. Lee, Tim Mathern, David O'Connell, Larry J. Robinson, Mac Schneider, Terry M. Wanzek, Rich Wardner, John M. Warner

Staff Contacts: Michael C. Johnson, Fiscal Analyst

Allen H. Knudson, Legislative Budget Analyst and Auditor

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/