

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

₹701.328.2916 ₹701.258.3462 www.ndlegis.gov Icouncil@ndlegis.gov

November 30, 2023

MEETING NOTICE

A meeting room will be available to the public for this meeting; however, this meeting will be held by Microsoft Teams and committee members will receive sign-in information 1 day before the meeting. A livestream of the meeting will be available to the public at: https://video.ndlegis.gov.

Representative Mike Lefor, Chairman, has called a meeting of the LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT.

Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Place: Harvest Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.ndlegis.gov.

Agenda: Discussion regarding litigation relating to legislative redistricting and the appointment of a

redistricting committee. The discussion will include an executive session for attorney consultation pursuant to North Dakota Century Code Sections 44-04-19.1 and

44-04-19.2.

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Mike Lefor, Glenn Bosch, Josh Boschee, Zachary Ista, Dennis

Johnson, Ben Koppelman, Emily O'Brien, Paul J. Thomas, Robin Weisz; Senators Brad Bekkedahl, Kyle Davison, Kathy Hogan, David Hogue, Jerry

Klein, Tim Mathern, Janne Myrdal, Donald Schaible

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/CC