

## North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

₹701.328.2916 ♣701.258.3462 www.ndlegis.gov Icouncil@ndlegis.gov

December 5, 2023

## **MEETING NOTICE**

Representative Brandy Pyle, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2023

**Time:** 9:00 a.m.

**Place:** Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Video: This meeting can be viewed online at <a href="https://video.ndlegis.gov">https://video.ndlegis.gov</a>.

Agenda:

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Brandy Pyle, Donna Henderson, Scott Louser, Andrew

Marschall, Carrie McLeod, Brandon Prichard, Dan Ruby, Matthew Ruby, Mike Schatz, Vicky Steiner, Nathan Toman, Bill Tveit, Steve Vetter, Robin Weisz; Senators Sean Cleary, Jerry Klein, Diane Larson, Janne Myrdal, Bob Paulson

Staff Contact: Liz Fordahl, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/