

25.5077.02000

## ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Wednesday, December 20, 2023 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

9:00 a.m. Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the

, meeting

A livestream of the meeting will be available to the public at: <u>https://video.ndlegis.gov</u>.

## **Committee Members**

Representatives: Brandy Pyle (Chairman), Donna Henderson, Scott Louser, Andrew Marschall, Carrie McLeod, Brandon Prichard, Dan Ruby, Matthew Ruby, Mike Schatz, Vicky Steiner, Nathan Toman, Bill Tveit, Steve Vetter, Robin Weisz Senators: Sean Cleary, Jerry Klein, Diane Larson, Janne Myrdal, Bob Paulson

Staff Contact: Liz Fordahl, Counsel