

North Dakota Legislative Management Meeting Minutes 25.5077.03000

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Wednesday, December 20, 2023 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

Representative Brandy Pyle, Chairman, called the meeting to order at

Members present: Representatives Brandy Pyle, Donna Henderson, Scott Louser, Andrew Marschall, Carrie McLeod, Brandon Prichard, Dan Ruby, Matthew Ruby, Mike Schatz, Vicky Steiner, Nathan Toman, Bill Tveit, Steve Vetter, Robin Weisz; Senators Sean Cleary, Jerry Klein, Diane Larson, Janne Myrdal, Bob Paulson

	Members absent: Others present:
	No further business appearing, Representative Brandy Pyle adjourned the meeting at
	z Fordahl ounsel
A ⁻	TTACH: