

## **Tentative Agenda**

25.5137.02000

## ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Thursday, June 13, 2024 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

10:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the March 5, 2024, meeting
	Consideration of the minutes of the March 5, 2024, meeting
10:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Retirement Board regarding rules to be adopted for publication in January 2025
11:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Public Instruction regarding:
	A request for additional time to implement rule changes
	The July 2024 rules of the department
11:25 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Office of Management and Budget regarding the July 2024 rules of the office
11:40 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Agriculture regarding the July 2024 rules of the department
11:55 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Animal Health regarding the July 2024 rules of the board
12:15 p.m.	Recess
12:45 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Electrical Board regarding the July 2024 rules of the board
1:00 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Environmental Quality regarding the July 2024 rules of the department
	• Section 33.1-12-01-04
	• Section 33.1-14-01-01
1:30 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Water Resources regarding the July 2024 rules of the department
1:45 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Board of Water Well Contractors regarding the July 2024 rules of the board
2:00 p.m.	Committee discussion and directives
2:10 p.m.	Adjourn

A livestream of the meeting will be available to the public at: <a href="https://video.ndlegis.gov">https://video.ndlegis.gov</a>.

## **Committee Members**

Representatives: Brandy Pyle (Chairman), Donna Henderson, Scott Louser, Andrew Marschall, Carrie McLeod, Brandon Prichard, Dan Ruby, Matthew Ruby, Mike Schatz, Vicky Steiner,

Nother Temes Dill Tueit Ctave Vetter Debis Weise

Nathan Toman, Bill Tveit, Steve Vetter, Robin Weisz

Senators: Sean Cleary, Jerry Klein, Diane Larson, Janne Myrdal, Bob Paulson

Staff Contact: Liz Fordahl, Counsel