

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

₹701.328.2916 ₹701.258.3462 www.ndlegis.gov lcouncil@ndlegis.gov

July 1, 2024

REVISED MEETING NOTICE

Senator Jerry Klein, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **LEGISLATIVE PROCEDURE AND ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE**.

Date: Thursday, July 11, 2024

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Place: Brynhild Haugland Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.ndlegis.gov.

Agenda: Committee discussion regarding legislative area renovation and replacement items, the use of

legislative space, legislative session arrangements, legislative rules changes, the workplace harassment policy, the committee's study of the impact of term limits, and other administrative

matters

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Senators Jerry Klein, Kathy Hogan, David Hogue, Merrill Piepkorn, Kristin

Roers, Ronald Sorvaag; Representatives Glenn Bosch, Josh Boschee, Zachary

Ista, Dennis Johnson, Mike Lefor, Emily O'Brien, Austen Schauer

Staff Contact: Emily Thompson, Legal Division Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/JJB/CC