Legislative Council

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

March 27, 2024

MEETING NOTICE

A meeting room will be available to the public for this meeting; however, this meeting will be held by Microsoft Teams and committee members will receive sign-in information at least 1 day before the meeting. A livestream of the meeting will be available to the public at: https://video.ndlegis.gov.

Representative Mike Lefor, Chairman, has called a meeting of the LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT.

Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Place: Harvest Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.ndlegis.gov.

- **Agenda:** Receive testimony and information on the estimated fiscal impact of the initiated measure to be on the primary election ballot on June 11, 2024; and other administrative matters
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Representatives Mike Lefor, Glenn Bosch, Josh Boschee, Zachary Ista, Dennis Johnson, Ben Koppelman, Emily O'Brien, Paul J. Thomas, Robin Weisz; Senators Brad Bekkedahl, Kyle Davison, Kathy Hogan, David Hogue, Jerry Klein, Tim Mathern, Janne Myrdal, Donald Schaible

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/JJB