

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

₹701.328.2916 ₹701.258.3462 www.ndlegis.gov Icouncil@ndlegis.gov

April 4, 2024

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Mike Lefor, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT**.

Date, Wednesday, November 13, 2024, 9:00 a.m., House Chamber, State Capitol, Bismarck Time, Thursday, November 14, 2024, 9:00 a.m., House Chamber, State Capitol, Bismarck

and Place:

Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.ndlegis.gov.

Agenda: Presentation of final reports from the interim Legislative Management committees and other

administrative matters

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Mike Lefor, Glenn Bosch, Josh Boschee, Zachary Ista, Dennis

Johnson, Ben Koppelman, Emily O'Brien, Paul J. Thomas, Robin Weisz; Senators Brad Bekkedahl, Kyle Davison, Kathy Hogan, David Hogue, Jerry

Klein, Tim Mathern, Janne Myrdal, Donald Schaible

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

John Bjornson Director

JB/NAT