## Legislative Council

## North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

August 2, 2024

## MEETING NOTICE

Senator Michelle Axtman, Chairman, has called a meeting of the EDUCATION COMMITTEE.

Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2024

Time: 9:00 a.m.

- Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.ndlegis.gov.
- **Agenda:** Presentations and discussion relating to the committee's study of school choice models; the receipt of required reports; and other committee matters
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Senators Michelle Axtman, Todd Beard, Cole Conley, Jay Elkin, Judy Estenson, Justin Gerhardt, Kent Weston; Representatives LaurieBeth Hager, Patrick Hatlestad, Dori Hauck, Pat D. Heinert, Jim Jonas, Donald W. Longmuir, Andrew Marschall, David Monson, Eric James Murphy, Mitch Ostlie, David Richter, Cynthia Schreiber-Beck, Kelby Timmons

Staff Contact: Liz Fordahl, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/CC