25.5167.02000



## ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Wednesday, September 4, 2024 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

10:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the <u>minutes of the June 13, 2024, meeting</u>
10:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Retirement Board regarding rules to be adopted for publication in January 2025
10:30 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Board of Dental Examiners regarding the October 2024 rules of the board
10:45 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Environmental Quality regarding the October 2024 rules of the department
11:00 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Board of Psychologist Examiners regarding the October 2024 rules of the board
11:30 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Public Instruction regarding the October 2024 rules of the department
11:45 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Seed Commission regarding the October 2024 rules of the commission
12:00 noon	Recess
12:45 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Health and Human Services regarding the October 2024 rules of the department
1:00 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Board of Water Well Contractors regarding the October 2024 rules of the board
1:15 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Office of Management and Budget regarding a request for additional time to implement rules changes
1:20 p.m.	Committee discussion and directives
1:30 p.m.	Adjourn

## A livestream of the meeting will be available to the public at: <u>https://video.ndlegis.gov</u>.

## **Committee Members**

Representatives: Brandy Pyle (Chairman), Donna Henderson, Scott Louser, Andrew Marschall, Carrie McLeod, Brandon Prichard, Dan Ruby, Matthew Ruby, Mike Schatz, Vicky Steiner, Nathan Toman, Bill Tveit, Steve Vetter, Robin Weisz Senators: Sean Cleary, Jerry Klein, Diane Larson, Janne Myrdal, Bob Paulson

Staff Contact: Liz Fordahl, Counsel