

Tentative Agenda

27.5001.02000

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Thursday, December 5, 2024
Brynhild Haugland Room, State Capitol
Bismarck, North Dakota

9:00 a.m. Call to order

Roll call

Consideration of the minutes of the September 4, 2024, meeting

9:05 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Department of Health and Human Services

regarding the January 2025 rules of the department:

• Chapter 33-06-16

• Chapter 33-11-01.2

9:35 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the North Dakota Board of Medicine regarding the

January 2025 rules of the board

9:50 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Retirement Board regarding the January 2025

rules of the board

10:05 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Department of Health and Human Services

regarding the January rules of the department:

• Chapters 75-04-01 and 75-04-06

• Chapter 75-02-09

• Chapter 75-03-23

• Chapter 75-02-02.1

11:05 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Board of Clinical Laboratory Practice regarding

the January 2025 rules of the board

11:20 a.m. Committee discussion and directives

11:30 a.m. Adjourn

A livestream of the meeting will be available to the public at: https://video.ndlegis.gov.

Committee Members

Representatives: Brandy L. Pyle (Chairman), Donna Henderson, Scott Louser, Andrew Marschall, Carrie

McLeod, Dan Ruby, Matthew Ruby, Mike Schatz, Vicky Steiner, Nathan Toman, Bill

Tveit, Steve Vetter, Robin Weisz

Senators: Sean Cleary, Jerry Klein, Diane Larson, Janne Myrdal, Bob Paulson

Staff Contact: Liz Fordahl, Counsel