

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

₹701.328.2916 ₹701.258.3462 www.ndlegis.gov lcouncil@ndlegis.gov

May 13, 2025

MEETING NOTICE

Senator David Hogue, Chairman, has called a meeting of the LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT.

Date: Wednesday, May 28, 2025

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.ndlegis.gov.

Agenda: Establishment of priorities pursuant to North Dakota Century Code Section 54-35-02(1) for

Legislative Management study topics provided in bills and resolutions adopted by the 69th Legislative Assembly and consideration of appointments to various statutory boards and

committees

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Senators David Hogue, Brad Bekkedahl, Josh Boschee, Kyle Davison, Kathy

Hogan, Jerry Klein, Janne Myrdal, Ronald Sorvaag; Representatives Glenn Bosch, Kathy Frelich, LaurieBeth Hager, Jared C. Hagert, Dori Hauck, Zachary

Ista, Mike Lefor, Jonathan Warrey, Robin Weisz

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/NAT