SOUTH CENTRAL DAKOTA REGIONAL COUNCIL BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2025

Attendance:

	Name	Representing	Attendance
1	Vicky Lovell	Barnes County Commission	
2	Jerry Walsh	Dickey County Commission	
3	Pat Copenhaver	Foster County Commission	
4	Mark Urness	Griggs County Commission	
5	Keith Heidinger	LaMoure County Commission	
6	Blanche Schumacher	Logan County Commission	
7	Perry Turner	McIntosh County Commission	
8	Levi Taylor	Stutsman County commission	
9	Dennis Dockter	Wells County Commission	
10	Curtiss Klein	Foster County SCD	
11	Bernie Wanzek	Stutsman SCD	
13	Gwen Crawford	Valley City/Cities over 5000	
14	David Schloegel	Jamestown/Cities over 5000	
15	Bruce Storhoff	Barnes County Small Cities	
16	Matt Thorpe	Dickey County Cities	
17	Iris Brandt	Foster County Cities	
18	Paul Paintner	Griggs County Cities	
19	Vince Watkins	LaMoure County Cities	
20	Eric Hoberg	Logan County Cities	
21	Heather Dehne	Stutsman County Small Cities	
22	Kevin Roller	Wells County Cities	
23	Danica Chaput	Job Service	
24	Michelle Berry	Business and Industry	
25	Corry Shevlin	Economic Development	
26	Larry Robinson	Education	
27	Spenser Marchand	Wells County Economic Development	
28	Jessica Welder	McIntosh County City	
29	Ranetta Star	USDA Rural Development	
30	Isaac Yturralde	USDA Rural Development	
31	Laurie Dietz	Carrington JDA	