AGRICULTURE COMMITTEE

(16 members)

3001 Study North Dakota Century Code provisions that relate to agriculture for the purpose of recommending changes to laws that are found to be irrelevant, inconsistent, illogically arranged, or unclear in their intent and direction

Receive report from the Advisory Committee on Sustainable Agriculture on the status of the committee's activities (NDCC § 4-01-23)

Receive report from the State Board of Agricultural Research and Education on its annual evaluation of research activities and expenditures (NDCC § 4-05.1-19(8))

Chairman: Senator Robert Erbele Vice Chairman: Representative Dennis Johnson Legislative Council Staff: L. Anita Thomas

Representatives Brandenburg, Michael D.	8044 County Road 34	Edgeley	58433-9761
Conklin, Tom	4260 22 nd Street NW	Douglas	58735-9338
Johnson, Dennis	7871 45 th Street NE	Devils Lake	58301-9089
Kingsbury, Joyce	143 Eastwood Drive	Grafton	58237-1263
Mueller, Phillip	1319 Chautauqua Boulevard	Valley City	58072-2332
Trottier, Wayne	115 North Lincoln Street	Northwood	58267-4010
Wall, John D.	530 Third Street North #2	Wahpeton	58075-3956
Senators			
Bowman, Bill	408 First Street SW	Bowman	58623-9753
*Erbele, Robert	6512 51 st Avenue SE	Lehr	58460-9149
Flakoll, Tim	1350 Second Street North	Fargo	58102-2725
Larsen, Oley	11051 20 th Avenue SE	Minot	58701-2658
Luick, Larry	17945 101 st Street SE	Fairmount	58030-9522
Murphy, Philip M.	1212 Parke Avenue	Portland	58274-4013
Olafson, Curtis	13041 84 th Street NE	Edinburg	58227-9624
Schaible, Donald	9115 Highway 21	Mott	58646-9200
Uglem, Gerald	4510 First Avenue NE	Northwood	58267-9576