

North Dakota Legislative Management Meeting Minutes 23.5135.03000

RETIREMENT COMMITTEE

Monday, March 14, 2022 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

Representative Mike Lefor, Chairman, called the meeting to order at

Members present: Representatives Mike Lefor, Rick Becker, Joshua A. Boschee, Jason Dockter, Scott Louser, Austen Schauer, Vicky Steiner, Greg Stemen; Senators Howard C. Anderson, Jr., Karen K. Krebsbach, Doug Larsen, Tim Mathern, Kristin Roers, Shawn Vedaa

Members absent: Others present:

No further business appearing, Representative Mike Lefor adjourned the meeting at

Jennifer S. N. Clark Senior Counsel and Assistant Code Revisor

Chris J. Kadrmas Senior Fiscal Analyst

ATTACH: