

## **Tentative Agenda**

27.5004.02000

## ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Monday, June 9, 2025 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

10:00 a.m. Call to order

Roll call

Consideration of the minutes of the December 5, 2024, meeting

10:05 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Attorney General's office regarding the July

2025 rules of the North Dakota Lottery

10:20 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Board of Nursing regarding the July 2025 rules

of the board

10:35 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Education Standards and Practices Board

regarding the July 2025 rules of the board

10:50 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Public Service Commission regarding a request

to repeal North Dakota Administrative Code Article 69-08 and amend Chapter 69-01-01 pursuant to North Dakota Century Code Section 28-32-18.1 as the rules are obsolete

or no longer in compliance with the law

10:55 a.m. Committee discussion and directives

11:00 a.m. Adjourn

A livestream of the meeting will be available to the public at: https://video.ndlegis.gov.

## **Committee Members**

Representatives: Brandy L. Pyle (Chairman), Donna Henderson, Scott Louser, Andrew Marschall, Carrie

McLeod, Dan Ruby, Matthew Ruby, Mike Schatz, Vicky Steiner, Nathan Toman, Bill

Tveit, Steve Vetter, Robin Weisz

Senators: Sean Cleary, Jerry Klein, Diane Larson, Janne Myrdal, Bob Paulson

Staff Contact: Liz Fordahl, Counsel