THE LAWS.

APPORTIONMENT.

CHAPTER 1.

ATTACHING CERTAIN TOWNSHIPS TO THIRD LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT.

AN ACT to Attach Certain Townships to the Third Legislative District.

Be it Enacted by the Legislative Assembly of the State of North Dakota:

§ 1. Boundaries.] Townships one hundred fifty-five (155), one hundred fifty-six (156), one hundred fifty-seven (157) and one hundred fifty-eight (158), of range fifty-nine (59), in Walsh county, North Dakota, are hereby attached to and made a part of the Third Legislative district, and said Third Legislative district shall until otherwise provided by law be comprised of the following townships, viz.: Perth, Latonia, Adams, Silvesta, Cleveland, Norton, Vesta, Tiber, Medford, Vernon, Golden, Lampton, Eden, Rushford, Kensington, Dundee, Ops, Prairie Center, Fertile, Park River, Glenwood, and townships 155, 156, 157 and 158 of range 59 in the county of Walsh, and shall be entitled to one senator and two representatives.

Approved March 3, 1890.