Public Employees Retirement System (PERS) Board

Section 54-52-03, as amended by House Bill No. 1547 (2023), provides for the governing board of the North Dakota Public Employees Retirement System, including two members of the House of Representatives appointed by the House Majority Leader, and two members of the Senate appointed by the Senate Majority Leader.